Club Contacts

Belconnen Magpies Golf Club

Captain: Margaret Hardy margaret.hardy@bigpond.com Phone: 6219 4156 Mobile0402 574 838
Secretary: Pat Woodberry p.woodberry@bigpond.com Phone:  6259 0525 Mobile: Mobile:  0407 264 771
Club: golfshop@belconnenmagpies.com.au Phone: 6133 9606

Bigga Golf Club

Club: biggagolfclubnsw@gmail.com Phone: 4835 2260

Bowral Golf Club

President Barbara Clayton barbclayton54@gmail.com
Phone:  02 48961 1949
Mobile:  0419 403 637
Captain: Jane Clifford bgc.lady.captain@gmail.com   or
dejadoo@ymail.com
Mobile: 0407 708 420
Secretary: bgc.lady.secretary@gmail.com
Mobile: 
Club: Secretary/Manager
 Kevin Kenny
enquiries@bowralgolfclub.com.au
Phone: 4861 1042

Braidwood Golf Club

Captain: Michelle Henry henryam@westnet.com.au
Phone: 4842 8171
Mobile: 0402 689 222
President Keith Ferguson fergo48@hotmail.com
Mobile:  0428 537 693
Club: Michelle Griggs braidwoodsc@internode.on.net  or braidwoodgolfclub@gmail.com Phone: 4842 2108

Capital Public Golf Course

Ladies Representative Marie Hutchison marie.hutchison@printtradefinishers.com
 Phone: 6299 1576
 Mobile:
 Director of Golf Peter Kohlsdorf  
 Phone:
 Mobile:
ProShop: capital@canberragolf.com.au Phone6295 9093

Crookwell Golf Club 

Captain: Helen Badgery Crookwell Golf Club Phone: 4835 3140
Secretary: Marion Jordan joromara@bigpond.com  
Club: crookwellgolfclub@yahoo.com.au Phone: 4832 1323

Fairbairn Golf Club

 
Captain: Selina Walmsley selina.walmsley@gmail.com Mobile: 0410 627 361
President Kay Ferguson ksferguson60@gmail.com Mobile:  0411 063 374
Secretary: N/A Contact email joyrickert@ozemail.com.au Phone:  6286 3446 Mobile: Mobile: 0419 693 650
Club: fairbairngc@netspeed.com.au Phone: 6257 9000

Federal Golf Club

 
Captain: Julie Chater chater.julie@gmail.com Phone:  0403 517 552
Secretary: Jennie Blake jenniemblake@yahoo.com.au Phone:  0421 696 575
Club: admin@fgc.com.au Phone: 6281 188

Gold Creek Country Club

 Captain Debbie Hogan hoges1962@gmail.com Mobile: 0400 888 214
Phil McKay proshop@goldccc.com.au Phone: 6123 0602

Goulburn Golf Club

 
Captain: Ann Ridley riddles@ozonline.com.au Phone: 0434 862 048
Secretary: Maria Croker maria.croker@hotmail.com
Phone: 0418 772 233 
Club:  Carol Cabot ggclub@bigpond.net.au Phone: 4821 2454

Gungahlin Lakes Golf Club

Captain: Fiona Wicks wickscanberra.family@gmail.com
Mobile: 0438 231 371
Secretary: Nicole Maher nicole.maher@live.com.au
 
Mobile: 0407 218 667
Club: Club Golf Manager (part time) Office: Tim Payne gungahlinlakes@gmail.com
 
Phone: 6180 0821

Kangaroo Valley Golf Club

Captain: ?
Golf Operations Assistant Sam Nielsen golf@kangaroovalleygolf.com.au Phone: 4465 0200

Moss Vale Golf Club

Captain Sylvia Sylvester sylvia.sylvester@mossvalegolfclub.com.au Mobile: 

Mt Broughton Golf Club

Manager: Not available Phone: 4868 3700

Murrumbidgee Country Club

Captain: Doreen Culliver culliver@grapevine.com.au Phone: 6288 3998 Mobile0408 883 998
Secretary: admin@murrumbidgeegolf.com.au Phone: 6296 2888
Club Manager: Ray Duncan manager@murrumbidgeegolf.com.au Phone: 6296 2888

Queanbeyan Golf Club

 
Captain: Pam Sassella sassellapk@gmail.com Mobile: 0409 989 082
Secretary: Yvonne Heslop Queanbeyanwomengolf@gmail.com Mobile: 0402 584 454
Club: admin@queanbeyangolf.com.au Phone: 6297 1669

Royal Canberra Golf Club

Captain: Sue O’Connor admin@royalcanberra.com.au Mobile: 0412 460 431
Vice Captain: Heathjer McKean admin@royalcanberra.com.au Mobile:  0427 815 720
Secretary: Maggie Bond admin@royalcanberra.com.au Mobile: 0450 960 090
Club: admin@royalcanberra.com.au Phone: 6282 7000

RMC Golf Club Inc.

Captain: Jenny Power jennifer.power11@gmail.com Mobile: 0412 817 345
President Susan Manning smanning1@iinet.net.au Mobile:  0409 587 094
Secretary:  Barbara Wallace barbara.wallace@outlook.com Mobile: 0416 247 884
Club: rmcgc@bigpond.com

Taralga Golf Club

Club: Graham Lambert glambert51@hotmail.com  Phone: 4843 8187

Tully Park Golf Club

Captain: Joy Leary n/a
Phone: 4822 6770
Mobile: 0448 226 770
Secretary: Georgina Cook n/a
Phone: 4821 8207
Club: Secretary tullyparkgolf@gmail.com
Phone: 4822 2828

Yass Golf Club

Captain: Maureen Bray mauzieb@bigpond.net.au Phone: 6226 2781
Secretary: Shirley Williamson shirley.williamson4@bigpond.com Phone: 6226 1834
Club: Manager Nathan Philpott yassgolfclub@westnet.com.au Phone: 6226 1894

Yowani Country Club

 
Captain: Carmel Lynch carmelynch@hotmail.com  Mobile:   0407 409 344
Pennant Coordinator: Jan Gosman jegosman@hotmail.com  Mobile: 0405 330 263
Secretary:  Jacqui Tepper womensgolf@yowani.com.au  Phone: 0410 644 838
Club:  Andrew Robinson andrewr@yowani.com.au Phone:  6228 9700