

BRUCE CUP PENNANT DRAW 2024

Competing Teams

1 Gungahlin Lakes (GL)

4 Royal Canberra (RCGC)

- 2 Queanbeyan (QBN)
- 3 Federal (FED)

- 5 Murrumbidgee (MCC)
- 6 Yowani (YOW)

6 Teams: 30 players, playing in 4's: 8 times slots. Team 6 does not host or play a host club.

| Sunday, 25 February @ Gungahlin Lakes | |
|---------------------------------------|-----------|
| 8.15 | GL v RCGC |
| 8.30 | QBN v MCC |
| 8.45 | FED v YOW |

| Sunday 3 March @ Queanbeyan | |
|-----------------------------|------------|
| 8.44 | GL v QBN |
| 9.04 | FED v RCGC |
| 9.24 | YOW v MCC |

| Sunday, 17 March @ Federal | |
|----------------------------|------------|
| 9.00 | GL v MCC |
| 9.24 | RCGC v YOW |
| 9.48 | QBN v FED |

| Sunday, 24 March @ Royal Canberra (Yarralumla) | | |
|--|------------|--|
| 11.09 | GL v FED | |
| 11.30 | YOW v QBN | |
| 11.45 | MCC v RCGC | |
| Easter 29 March – 1 April | | |

| Sunday, 7 April @ Murrumbidgee | |
|--------------------------------|------------|
| 11.15 | GL v YOW |
| 11.30 | MCC v FED |
| 11.53 | RCGC v QBN |

Final: 14 April 2024. Venue to be confirmed.