

BRUCE CUP PENNANT DRAW 2022

Competing Teams

- 1 Yowani Combined (YOW/COM)
- 2 Royal Canberra (RCGC)
- 3 Gungahlin Lakes (GL)

- 4 Federal (FED)
- 5 Murrumbidgee (MCC)
- 6 Queanbeyan (QBN)*

6 Teams, 30 players, played in fours
Timeslots: 8 lines
*Team 6 doesn't host or play a host club

Sunday, 13 March 2022 @ Yowani		
11:00	YOW/COM v FED	
11:20	RCGC v MCC	
11:40	GL v QBN	

Sunday, 20 March 2022 @ Royal Canberra		
11.18	GL v FED	
11:36	YOW/COM v RCGC	
11:45	QBN v MCC	

Sunday, 27 March 2022 @ Gungahlin Lakes		
12:08	YOW/COM v MCC	
12:23	FED v QBN	
12:39	RCGC v GL	

Sunday, 3 April 2021 @ Federal		
10:44	MCC v FED	
11:00	QBN v RCGC	
11:16	YOW/COM V GL	

Sunday, 10 April 2022 @ Murrumbidgee		
11:04	YOW v QBN	
11:24	MCC v GL	
11:54	FED v RCGC	

Final: 24 April or 1 May 2022. Venue to be confirmed.