The final was between Gungahlin Lakes and Murrumbidgee.  Both teams were extremely excited to have made the final.  The full details have been uploaded to the CSGA Facebook page,
Murrumbidgee were the victors for the first time in CSGA Plate history which commenced in 1994.  Congratulations Bidgee!!!

Winners are Grinners