Club Contacts

Belconnen Magpies Golf Club

Captain: Margaret Hardy margaret.hardy@bigpond.com Phone:
6219 4156
Mobile:
0402 574 838
Secretary: Pat Woodberry p.woodberry@bigpond.com Phone:
6259 0525 Mobile:
0407 264 771
Club: golfshop@belconnenmagpies.com.au Phone:
6133 9606

Bigga Golf Club

Club: biggagolfclubnsw@gmail.com Phone:
4835 2260

Bowral Golf Club

President Sue Flaxman sueflaxman@bigpond.com
Mobile:
0423 197 044
Captain: Anne Geddes annegeddes@bigpond.com
Mobile:
0417 263 257
Secretary: Barb Clayton bgc.lady.secretary@gmail.com
Mobile:
0419 403 637
Club: Secretary/Manager
 Kevin Kenny
enquiries@bowralgolfclub.com.au
Phone:
4861 1042

Braidwood Golf Club

Captain: Michelle Henry henryam@westnet.com.au
Phone: 
4842 8171
Mobile:
0402 689 222
President Keith Ferguson fergo48@hotmail.com
Mobile:
0428 537 693
Club: Michelle Griggs braidwoodsc@internode.on.net  or braidwoodgolfclub@gmail.com Phone:
4842 2108

Capital Public Golf Course – Closed on 30 September 2022

Crookwell Golf Club 

Captain: Helen Badgery Crookwell Golf Club Phone:
4835 3140
Secretary: Marion Jordan joromara@bigpond.com  
Club: Phone:
4832 1323

Fairbairn Golf Club

 
Captain: Joy Rickert joyrickert@ozemail.com.au Mobile:
0419 693 650
President Kay Ferguson ksferguson60@gmail.com Mobile: 
0411 063 374
Club: Adelaide Sylvester manager@fairbairngolfclub.com.au Phone:
6257 9000

Federal Golf Club

 
Captain: Sue Sullivan ssullivangolf@gmail.com Mobile: 
0419 486 076
Secretary: Jennie Blake jenniemblake@yahoo.com.au Mobile:
0421 696 575
Club: admin@fgc.com.au Mobile:
6281 1888

Gold Creek Country Club

 Captain Kylie Chapman goldcreekgc.ladiescaptain@gmail.com Mobile: 
Phil McKay proshop@goldccc.com.au Phone:
6123 0602

Goulburn Golf Club

 
Captain: Sue Ellen Langbein mslangbein@hotmail.com Mobile:

President: Gail Moroney gemoroney@gmail.com  Mobile:
0428 212 383
Secretary: Margaret Antony mandj7@bigpond.com

mbantony0311@gmail.com

Mobile:
0419 606 298 
Club:  Carol Cabot ggclub@bigpond.net.au Phone:
4821 2454

Gungahlin Lakes Golf Club

Captain: Fiona Wicks wickscanberra.family@gmail.com
Mobile:
0438 231 371
Secretary: Nicole Maher nicole.maher@live.com.au
 
Mobile:
0407 218 667
Club: Club Golf Manager (part time) Office: Tim Payne
 
Phone:
6180 0821

Kangaroo Valley Golf Club

Golf Operations Assistant Sam Nielsen golf@kangaroovalleygolf.com.au Phone:
4465 0200

Moss Vale Golf Club

Captain Meg Grady mgr32627@bigpond.net.au Mobile:
0410 323 726

Mt Broughton Golf Club

Manager: Not available Phone:
4868 3700

Murrumbidgee Country Club

Captain: Val Cassidy womenscaptain@murrumbidgeegolf.com.au Phone:
6288 3998
Mobile:
0408 883 998
Secretary: admin@murrumbidgeegolf.com.au Phone:
6296 2888
Club Manager: Scott Elias manager@murrumbidgeegolf.com.au Phone: 
6296 2888

Queanbeyan Golf Club

 
Captain: Karen Ebsworth ebsworth@ozemail.com.au Mobile:
0404 820 015
Secretary: Kerry Smith Queanbeyanwomengolf@gmail.com Mobile:
0407 411 653
Club: admin@queanbeyangolf.com.au Phone:
6297 1669

Royal Canberra Golf Club

Captain: Sue O’Connor admin@royalcanberra.com.au Mobile:
0412 460 431
President: Margaret Atkin admin@royalcanberra.com.au Mobile:
0409 924 047
Club: admin@royalcanberra.com.au Phone:
6282 7000

RMC Golf Club Inc.

Captain: Gayle Jenkins djenkins@grapevine.com.au Mobile:
0411 118 602
Secretary:  Barbara Wallace barbara.wallace@outlook.com Mobile:
0416 247 884
Club: Mirjana Saju rmcgc@bigpond.com

Taralga Golf Club

Club: Graham Lambert glambert51@hotmail.com  Phone:
4843 8187

Tully Park Golf Club

Captain: Joy Leary n/a
Phone:
4822 6770
Mobile:
0448 226 770
Secretary: Georgina Cook n/a
Phone:
4821 8207
Club: Secretary tullyparkgolf@gmail.com
Phone:
4822 2828

Yass Golf Club

Captain: Michele Winter  

ronaldwinter3@bigond.com

Phone:

 

 

Secretary: Shirley Williamson shirley.williamson4@bigpond.com Phone:
6226 1834
Club: Manager Nathan Philpott yassgolfclub@westnet.com.au Phone:
6226 1894

Yowani Country Club

 
Captain: Diane Scobie gdscobie@bigpond.com   Mobile:
0412 224 209
Pennant Coordinator: Karen Brock karenjobrock@hotmail.com  Mobile:
0432 591 101
Secretary:  Jacqui Tepper womensgolf@yowani.com.au  Phone:
0410 644 838
Club:  Andrew Robinson andrewr@yowani.com.au Phone:
6228 9700