This is a perpetual trophy purchased by the CSGA and named after Colleen De Costa
Colleen is a self- taught player from Queanbeyan with a remarkable record. Ms De Costa began playing in 1970 and she has gone on to become the club champion at Queanbeyan for 14 years, along with multiple foursomes and mixed foursomes championships.  Colleen also holds course records at Queanbeyan, Bowral, Cooma, Carnarvon, Bega, RMC, Fairbairn and Merimbula.        She continues to put back into golf, helping new golfers and juniors with her club. 
This Trophy is for the ACT Senior Player

2020 – Event Cancelled 2021  
2017 – J Blenkey – Newcastle 2018 Pauline Jeffery – Queanbeyan 2019 
2014 S Donohoe Narooma 2015 – J Blenkey Newcastle 2016 J Blenkey – Newcastle
2011 – S Donohoe Narooma 2012 – S Donohoe Narooma 2013 – S Donohoe Narooma
2008 – L Smyth Royal Canberra 2009 – S Donohoe Narooma 2010 – S Donohoe Narooma