Another great day at Goulburn although tt took a while for the sun to come out after play had started in light rainy mist.   The field was smaller than usual but those who participated enjoyed the course which was in good condition after all the rain with well covered grassy fairways and slick greens. Players were treated to the return of a ‘home cooked’ morning tea since Covid restrictions have eased. The CSGA always appreciates Goulburn’s country hospitality and support on this day.

The winner  of the H K Smith Trophy was Sue-Ellen Langbein from Goulburn.  A full list of winners can be found at     List of Players Scores

Division 1 Winner

Kelly Weir (Goulburn)

Div 1 Runner Up

Sally Boundy(RCGC)

Div 2 Winner

Lynette Hatton (Moss Vale)

Div 2 Runner Up

Penny McKenna (Bowral)